postponement.

Okay. So, I think I’m going to ‘cop out’ at work. I need more time to decide what will be appropriate and maybe some more time of practicing at school and church! in less hostile environments. Maybe hint around the idea at work and just become more comfortable with the whole thing in general. A few (read: lot)more conversations with Jesus (and let’s not forget Mary) are also planned.

Speaking of church, I’m totally supposed to cantor on Sunday, which always makes me nervous. (I generally do okay, but I’m still nervous.) Well, at least I’ll get there early and get to have a preconversation  with the choir.

Also, for the curious, I wore my B.F.F. shirt to school today. and fluffy is unforgiven. (I’m repoison ivied, much less severe so far.)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

