more STL

dana: well, we can get drunk, because it will not lead to debauchery.
elle: that’s right.
(later)
dana: oh yeah, i forgot i get “touchy feely when i get drunk
elle: I thought this wouldn’t lead to debauchery!

So, I might be drunk (read: limoncella, honey wine and frangelico, but not all together) but this McSweeney’s list on MRSA jokes is hilarious.

Also, I am very thankful to have a friend who says, “No, dana, that’s enough.” Because it totally was enough.

❤ dana.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “more STL”

  1. Elle Says:

    Limoncello is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy. I don’t think I actually said “No Dana, that’s enough.” I think it was a little more like “Would you like a Hannah Montana?”

  2. dana Says:

    oh, Hanna Montana, that’s right. Same difference, if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

