busy night.

I looked at my calender this evening and realized that I was on Altar Guild set up and take down. On top of that, I’m also supposed to cantor on Sunday. Oops. It was quite the shock. So, I went over to the church to set up and find the music so I could practice at least a little before tomorrow morning.

Set up isn’t a huge deal, most of the time consuming stuff is done during take down and the set up stuff means you get to work with making the altar beautiful for mass. Unfortunately, the Psalm music wasn’t there, so I’m gonna be winging it in the morning. I hope it’s not too difficult.

I keep starting these posts and am completely unable to finish them…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

