what do you say to this?

HAPPY LITURGICAL NEW YEAR!

What a wonderful hope we have!

I know that it’s Advent and moving closer to Winter, but are you aware that IT IS SNOWING?!?! Holy Jesus Snack Cup, people. It’s SNOWING! I’m not cool with this.

On the way out of work, I wrapped a RIDICULOUSLY BLUE scarf around my work headcovering, and one of the girls told me I looked like an old lady. The bright blue, I think predisposes her thoughts to “old” but it is TOO CUTE.

and I realize that this is, once again becoming a conglomeration of random thoughts. I will blame it on the lack of sleep and ridiculously cold weather.

In other RIDICULOUS! news, RED BOX PLEAT SKIRT! sewn by me.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

