Advent Break

So, I’ve been rather distracted later with work and the holidays and quite a bit wrapped up in my own mind and not necessarily in good ways. I’ve been writing stuff, but it’s mostly been random crap that come to mind and just throwing it out there, without all that much thought. I’m going to now take some time away from posting. I’ll probably be gone through Christmas. Hopefully I’ll be cultivating some posts that are on things other than “Damn, I’m Depressed” I have higher quality things to say than that. And plus, once the semester starts, I’m sure I’ll have some interesting stories to share.

I’m still checking out your blogs, though!
until then, with peace, yo.
~dana.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

