coeds…

The other day I was standing in line at a fabric shop, and these two sorority looking girls were in front of me, and I had the joy of overhearing their conversation.

Girl 1: This food has TWO GRAMS of transfat!
Girl 2: OH, That’s horrible! But saturated fat is worse for you than transfat. (pause) Well, none of it really matters anyway, as long as you go to the gym.

I kept my mouth shut, but when should you impart knowledge to (or is it just correcting?) strangers.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

