cows!

I was driving to class this morning and listening to the radio. I was on this rural highway, doin the 60mph thing. All of a sudden to my right, in this field I see this pack of fiveish cows running right? and they’re headed toward me. I hit the breaks and slow down a little. Then I fully realize that THERE IS NO FENCE between me and those cows. on top of that THOSE COWS ARE NOT SLOWING DOWN. So, I slam on the breaks and swerve out into the middle of the road, stopping just short of hitting this cow straight on.

as Isaac said with a previous “OMG CAR!” experience, it’s a reminder of “who butters our bread.”

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

