reading-ish.

I have SO much I want to read. I pulled a book from an undergrad course out this morning and there are so many essays in it that I want to read. A reader on American religious history. Still working on Holy Silence and don’t forget Isaiah or Religious Literacy.

None of which has anything to do with the reading I’m supposed to be doing for that class I’m in. Oh well.

I need to sleep because I have to work again tonight.

Tags:

2 Responses to “reading-ish.”

  1. joanne Says:

    Hello Dana! I also have many things I’d like to read … but not enough time to get it all done. I’ve really wanted to read “The Secret of the Strength” by Peter Hoover (it’s free online but I have a copy here) but have not had the time 😦
    Been working on “The Kingdom That Turned the World Upside Down” by David Bercot and also going through another one of his books again, “Will the Real Heretics Please Stand Up.” Both have a lot about early Christian history; we have a few copies if you are interested in either one.
    There’s another one free online – Through the Eye of a Needle by Roger Hertzler … that one is about $$$. I want to print that out; I really do not like reading on the computer!

    Well, maybe I just gave you more things to read! I pray all is well with you. Lord bless you Dana.

    Love in Christ, js

  2. dana Says:

    Thanks Joanne. Been a rough week or so. Trying to get back to normal.

Leave a Reply

