we’re so not getting our deposit back…

It’s a long lonely road to a cold unwelcoming grave; and then there’s the bad days. ~Rev. Thorne, Little Mosque. From what might possibly be my most favorite sermon ever.

So, I’m feeling a bit better. Having major freak outs, but even those seem to be subsiding a little. PRESSING ON (as long as I stay distracted)

That’s all I have to say for now. Moving this weekend. Classes start Tuesday. *insert screaming/palpitations here X*

goodnight.

4 Responses to “we’re so not getting our deposit back…”

  1. joanne Says:

    🙂 I like that quote, thanks for sharing.

    We were SO COLD the other night … only lasted a few hours and not much was going on. If you were there, I’m sorry we missed you. Where are you moving, what are you doing, etc? Feel free to keep in touch and send me an email if you’d rather not chat over blogs joanne at godspost.com. I’ll be keeping up with your blog – I appreciate your honesty a lot … and your sense of humor.

    God bless you Dana … keep pressing on … even through the distractions!

    • dana Says:

      Glad you liked it. It’s one of my favorites in a while. I understand about the cold; I went to temple and didn’t get down to the square until 2130 or so. I’m moving to St Louis for nursing school — classes start next week, eeek!

  2. dana Says:

    I just emailed you Joanne.

Leave a Reply

