home.

I am HOME. I can’t say I’ve ever lived in STL before, but it just seems so… right. I have some things I still need to do, like set up internet service, buy my books and find my parking spot but I am so excited about being here.

Nursing school — that’s a whole other thing. I’m terrified about that. But we aren’t going to dwell on that. Classes start Tuesday and I’ll deal with it when it happens. In the meantime, I’m excited about being here. I think it’s time to head home to make some FOOD. OMG I’m not on nights anymore! (I’m excited about that as well.)

Tags: ,

One Response to “home.”

  1. Elle Says:

    You’re gonna love it. We still need to go to Our Lady of the Snows!

Leave a Reply

