Packed

I am all packed up, for the most part. Of course I still have to add the computer. Hopefully picking up the car won’t take too much time after class and all I’ll have to do is put everything in it and DRIVE. Springfield, here I come! So excited to see both Temple Israel & St. Thomas. I miss them so much.

I need this spring break like whoa. Classes are starting to really get to me. Thankfully the weather is starting to nicen up and I took my bike to the shop so they can do a general tune up on her. Then, maybe, I’ll begin to feel like I really live here.

Like most posts, I’m not really sure this makes any sense. I will see some of you soon!

Leave a Reply

